June 25, 2018 19:21
LIVE DRAW About Us Contact Us
 
Home
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
     
     
 
 
 
NEXT
HONGKONG DAY Saturday
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23-06-2018
6 5 9 9 1 6
1
2 Saturday 16-06-2018
3 6 9 7 7 8
1
3 Saturday 09-06-2018
2 5 9 6 1 6
1
4 Saturday 02-06-2018
4 3 6 7 1 5
1
5 Saturday 26-05-2018
0 5 2 9 3 8
1
6 Saturday 19-05-2018
3 2 7 0 1 1
1
7 Saturday 12-05-2018
7 9 3 8 2 1
1
8 Saturday 05-05-2018
9 5 7 3 3 6
1
9 Saturday 28-04-2018
9 8 0 7 7 2
1
10 Saturday 21-04-2018
0 3 8 7 2 1
1
11 Saturday 14-04-2018
2 9 0 7 7 1
1
12 Saturday 07-04-2018
5 9 3 2 0 6
1
13 Saturday 31-03-2018
5 0 0 7 2 8
1
14 Saturday 24-03-2018
2 0 1 6 1 7
1
15 Saturday 17-03-2018
5 2 7 1 3 4
1
16 Saturday 10-03-2018
9 8 8 3 8 7
1
17 Saturday 03-03-2018
5 1 3 9 4 1
1
18 Saturday 24-02-2018
7 9 2 1 4 8
1
19 Saturday 17-02-2018
7 2 5 3 0 2
1
20 Saturday 10-02-2018
6 3 7 0 4 3
1
 
HONGKONG NIGHT Saturday
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23-06-2018
0 8 1 4 7 1
1
2 Saturday 16-06-2018
6 1 4 0 3 5
1
3 Saturday 09-06-2018
2 4 9 5 8 9
1
4 Saturday 02-06-2018
8 3 1 2 2 9
1
5 Saturday 26-05-2018
5 8 3 0 6 0
1
6 Saturday 19-05-2018
4 9 7 6 0 8
1
7 Saturday 12-05-2018
8 0 4 7 2 4
1
8 Saturday 05-05-2018
3 2 1 1 6 9
1
9 Saturday 28-04-2018
6 4 8 3 1 2
1
10 Saturday 21-04-2018
9 2 7 4 5 3
1
11 Saturday 14-04-2018
7 2 0 4 9 0
1
12 Saturday 07-04-2018
7 0 5 6 9 3
1
13 Saturday 31-03-2018
6 1 0 5 7 4
1
14 Saturday 24-03-2018
1 9 3 5 6 0
1
15 Saturday 17-03-2018
9 2 3 1 7 0
1
16 Saturday 10-03-2018
6 0 1 8 2 4
1
17 Saturday 03-03-2018
3 9 1 0 7 4
1
18 Saturday 24-02-2018
5 3 2 9 8 2
1
19 Saturday 17-02-2018
9 2 7 0 6 8
1
20 Saturday 10-02-2018
5 9 2 0 4 7
1
 
     
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2004 Hongkong Pools