June 25, 2018 19:20
LIVE DRAW About Us Contact Us
 
Home
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
     
     
 
 
 
NEXT
HONGKONG DAY Thursday
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-06-2018
3 9 1 6 1 4
1
2 Thursday 14-06-2018
8 7 5 6 5 2
1
3 Thursday 07-06-2018
2 3 5 7 0 7
1
4 Thursday 31-05-2018
2 0 1 3 6 4
1
5 Thursday 24-05-2018
1 4 3 7 8 2
1
6 Thursday 17-05-2018
6 1 0 9 2 9
1
7 Thursday 10-05-2018
4 8 2 9 0 6
1
8 Thursday 03-05-2018
8 5 6 2 0 4
1
9 Thursday 26-04-2018
5 4 1 1 3 4
1
10 Thursday 19-04-2018
1 5 2 0 7 0
1
11 Thursday 12-04-2018
3 7 1 5 8 4
1
12 Thursday 05-04-2018
1 4 8 1 4 5
1
13 Thursday 29-03-2018
5 7 2 1 3 8
1
14 Thursday 22-03-2018
3 4 3 7 5 6
1
15 Thursday 15-03-2018
1 1 8 0 8 9
1
16 Thursday 08-03-2018
8 0 8 2 4 5
1
17 Thursday 01-03-2018
6 3 5 6 5 3
1
18 Thursday 22-02-2018
1 5 3 3 4 9
1
19 Thursday 15-02-2018
8 1 6 0 1 7
1
20 Thursday 08-02-2018
2 2 9 4 1 8
1
 
HONGKONG NIGHT Thursday
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-06-2018
6 2 0 7 9 4
1
2 Thursday 14-06-2018
9 0 1 3 4 4
1
3 Thursday 07-06-2018
0 2 9 5 7 3
1
4 Thursday 31-05-2018
0 6 7 3 1 7
1
5 Thursday 24-05-2018
7 8 2 0 3 5
1
6 Thursday 17-05-2018
7 2 9 4 5 9
1
7 Thursday 10-05-2018
9 6 4 0 7 1
1
8 Thursday 03-05-2018
1 5 8 6 9 8
1
9 Thursday 26-04-2018
8 3 0 2 6 5
1
10 Thursday 19-04-2018
3 5 7 8 7 6
1
11 Thursday 12-04-2018
1 5 3 4 2 8
1
12 Thursday 05-04-2018
3 0 4 1 9 7
1
13 Thursday 29-03-2018
7 5 6 4 2 0
1
14 Thursday 22-03-2018
1 8 0 3 8 4
1
15 Thursday 15-03-2018
2 9 6 3 7 6
1
16 Thursday 08-03-2018
0 1 2 8 5 3
1
17 Thursday 01-03-2018
1 0 9 7 6 8
1
18 Thursday 22-02-2018
1 7 6 3 3 9
1
19 Thursday 15-02-2018
5 0 3 2 1 7
1
20 Thursday 08-02-2018
6 9 2 8 0 3
1
 
     
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2004 Hongkong Pools